Amy Builds a Fire; Narrated by Snapchat

Leave a comment
Funny Farm Stuff / Hold My Gatorade and Watch This

Hi friends.  Today I built a fire and narrated it with my Snapchat account.  Those who received it, seemed to enjoy it so I thought I should share with y’all.  I don’t know if this technically falls in my category funny farm stuff or hold my Gatorade and watch this.  A little of both I guess.

snapchat-fire

snapchat-fire-1

snapchat-fire-2

snapchat-fire-3

snapchat-fire-4

snapchat-fire-5

snapchat-fire-6

snapchat-fire-7

snapchat-fire-8

snapchat-fire-9

I spy a Hero puppy…

snapchat-fire-10

I suppose you could use something else too if you wanted.

snapchat-fire-11

snapchat-fire-12

One of my co-workers and fellow trainers always used to say the phase of training when you add 911, admin lines, AND radio is usually ‘when the wheels fall off’.  For me in the fire building game, this is usually when the wheels fall off.

snapchat-fire-13

snapchat-fire-14

snapchat-fire-15

snapchat-fire-16

snapchat-fire-17

So there you have it.  I can in fact successfully build a fire, but it is a process.  Tom taught me how, yet when he goes downstairs to build a fire it never seems like he’s down there near as long as it takes me.

I hope you all had a happy Thursday and are looking forward to Friday.  Bundle up and stay warm!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

