Tuesday Things- The Fifth Edition

Leave a comment
Tuesday Things

All of a sudden it’s Tuesday again.  This week seemed to go by quickly.  My body has been having some issues.  Yesterday was the first time when I was feeling so bad and weak that Tom had to wheel me inside because I couldn’t walk.  That was a little bit discouraging to me.

In other news, we made a pretty big purchase a few days ago.  I’ll devote a whole post to it later on so watch for that.

Moving on to today and Tuesday things!

FREE Dairy Queen

Today only, at participating locations, Free Frappes from 2-5.  Go get one!

dairy-queen

Law Enforcement Job Security

This brilliant guy used his wanted poster as his Facebook profile picture.  He was later arrested.

mack-yearwood

Pumpkin Spice

It’s officially my second favorite time of year: pumpkin spice time of year.  I had my first pumpkin spice latte yesterday in fact.  I also like leggings, boots, sweaters, football, gorgeous fall leaves, and crisp fall air.

pumpkin-spice-everywhere

pumpkin-spice-ants

spice-girls

Confidence

I have to share one of my favorite things about Carter’s karate classes.  Anytime the instructor says the word ‘confidence’ each student has to respond like this:

My Freeloading Chickens

lay-a-what

I hope you all find something to smile about today!  Have a wonderful Tuesday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

