Sunday Scattergories- County Fair Edition

comments 2
The Brain Gym

Our county fair is finishing up today.  I figured today’s Scattergories theme could go hand in hand with that event.

Wake up your brain.  I’m halfway through a cup of coffee so this should be interesting.

For the first letter to use today, let’s use the first letter of your middle name.  For me, that would be an H.

Remember, you can’t use the same answer for more than one number.

COUNTY FAIR

  1. A band that would play at an evening concert: Heart
  2. Found in the arts and crafts tent: Hair braiding?  Shoot, I can’t think of anything! Tell me what I missed in the comments please.
  3. Spotted at the rodeo: horse
  4. Eaten in the food section: hot dog
  5. Seen in the terrifying rides section: Hammer
  6. For sale: hat
  7. In the parking lot: Honda
  8. Entertainer: hypnotist
  9. In the animal tents: hog
  10. Something someone yells at the fair: “Hold my spot!”

state fair

state fair 2

I DATED A GUY FROM THE FAIR, BUT . . .

 

2 Comments

  1. madrenellie says

    1. Santana (I saw them at a fair once)
    2.I sassy soapmaking (dad says sandcastle) oh that is also why I am using s,we ate both playing
    3. Spurs
    4.snocones
    5.slide
    6. Syrup
    7.Silverado
    8. Singer
    9. Snake (ugh)
    10. Say cheese

    I had trouble with your h craft too

    Like

Leave a Reply

