This Old Dog is Learning a New Trick

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

I’m new to all this blogging, but enough people following along on my journey over Facebook told me to start a blog.  So here goes.  I have several posts pertaining to POTS on Facebook and the really great ones I’m sure to share here as well.

If you are a fellow Potsie, welcome! I don’t know you, but I bet I am inspired by your strength and your journey.

I can make some pages that directly relate to my symptoms, my diagnosis, my treatments etc.

For the blog itself, I think it’s just going to be about my day to day “smile-makers” and the joys as well as being real and open and honest about the parts that are complete shit.

If you have questions ever about specifics about my life and trials, my symptoms, my struggles, or my joys please ask!

 

Leave a Reply

